Knights of Columbus

Delphos Council 1362


Chaplain:Father Charles Obinwa
Grand Knight:Terry Van Grootheest
Deputy Grand Knight:Michael Grubenhoff
Chancellor:Jerry Neumeier
Treasurer:Thomas Jettinghoff
Financial Secretary:Josh Gillespie
Advocate:Lou Hohman
Recorder:Carl Weber
Warden:Joseph Grubenhoff
Lecturer:Jim Fortener
Inside Guards:Charlie Luersman
Outside Guards:Martin Sopher


1st Year Trustee:Ken Kreeger
2nd Year Trustee:Jim Mesker
3rd Year Trustee:Jerry Klima

1362 Corp. Members/Officers

President:Phil Odenweller (2019)
Vice President:Gary Holdgreve (2021)
Recorder:Ed Pohlman (2020)
Financial Secretary:Joshua Gillespie
Members:Don Kaverman (2021)
Jim Fortener (2021)
Tom Odenweller (2019)
Mike Grubenhoff (2021)
Bernie Fiedler
Nate Ankerman

Program Chairmen

General Chair:Louis Hohman
Church:Eugene Honigford
Community:Thomas Jettinghoff
Pro-Life:Jerome Klima
Family:Louis Hohman
Public Relations:Tom Odenweller
Membership:Louis Hohman
Ceremonials:Ed Klima
Recruitment:Lou Hohman
Retention:Nate Ankerman
Website/Newsltr:Michael Kahny

District Deputy

David Hasting

Sponsor of the week

Our sponsors help pay the cost of the website and newsletters. Please thank them the next time you have the opportunity, and let them know you saw their ad here.